E3 2010 Keynote Conferences: Start Times and Dates (U.S/UK)

By Posted 13 Jun 2010, 14:16

We have some good news for those of you searching for a full list of times and dates for this year’s E3 event in Los Angeles, as we have collected all the relevant times for the keynotes for Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo.

As we mentioned earlier, Microsoft will be holding a special Project Natal event tonight, which you can read full details on here. The following day, they will be the first of the ‘big three’ to unveil their surprises to the eager audience and everyone tuning in to live blogs or live video streams. You should expect to see, Project Natal, maybe a new Xbox 360 Slim console, Natal Yoga, Gears of War 3 and much more.

The following day on Tuesday, Nintendo will be next up, where they are tipped to finally bring us fresh details on the upcoming Zelda game for the Wii, along with a much closer look at the Nintendo 3DS handheld. The chances of seeing a Nintendo Wii HD console are looking pretty slim though.

Last but not least, Sony will end proceedings with their highly anticipated keynote. Expect full details on Playstation Move, Killzone 3, and their new subscription service PSN+. They are also rumored to be unveiling the Sony PSP2 handheld.

Are you looking forward to this year’s event? Below is a list of the times and dates for the three main keynotes. Let us know if you have anything to add.

Monday 14th June:

Microsoft Keynote – 10:00am PDT, 13.00pm ET, 18.00pm BST, 17.00 GMT

Tuesday 15th June:

Nintendo Keynote – 9am PDT, 12pm ET, 17.00pm BST, 16.00 GMT

Sony Keynote – 12pm PDT, 3pm ET, 20.00 BST, 19.00 GMT

You can add us to your circle on Google+, follow us on Twitter, join the photo community on Pinterest, or like our Facebook page to keep updated on all the latest news.

  • Owen

    I've not missed one E3 of the last 3 years yet but.. I'm not to bright on the whole world time aspect, so could someone please tell me when I can watch the live stream from the UK it would be really appreciated, thanks alot.

    • wampdog29

      BST stands for British Standard Time…

      • Reece

        Actually, BST stands for British Summer Time…

      • Barbara

        British Summer Time

      • Gawge

        It actually stands for British Summer Time…

      • Darren Piper

        no it doesn't, it stands for British Summer Time

  • FrodoUK

    No it doesn't. It stands for British Summer Time. GMT is Greenwich Mean Time that we normally are on but as we are in the summer, it's the BST time you need.

  • http://productreviews.net J Dappen

    you guys are a bunch of idiots i fucking hate you

  • QWERTY

    J Dappen, you are a cunt.

Categories