MAG (PS3) Double XP Weekend Dates: Will You Play More?

By Jamie Pert - Apr 27, 2010

I you are looking to improve your rank on MAG you may be glad to hear that they will be having a double XP weekend this weekend, this starts the same day as the launch of the free ‘Fast Attack Gear Pack’ which hits the PSN April 29th.

As of 12am PST (3am ET / 8am GMT) on April 29th all MAG players will receive double XP when playing online, players will be rewarded double XP at the end of the match, early quitters will not receive the bonus.

The promotion will end Sunday May 2nd at 11.59 and will even reward double XP to game veterans who already have an XP bonus of their own, this means that the more you have played MAG the more the double XP bonus will reward you.

Will the double XP weekend convince you to play MAG more?

Source: MagBlog

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: MAG v2.10 Patch: Bug Fixes and New Features – Out Today