E3 2010: Sony PS3 keynote release date and time

By Posted 6 Apr 2010, 23:15

We have some good news for PS3 fans now, as Sony has just confirmed a release date for their keynote conference at this year’s E3 event at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

As reported from VG247, Sony’s event will be taking place on June 15th, at 11:30am PST – which is 7:30pm BST and 8:30pm CET for those of you in different time zones.

Microsoft’s will take place first on June 14th, so it gives Sony a chance to ‘steal the show’ if you like, with the later keynote – although Nintendo are yet to announce a date for their speech.

Are you looking forward to this year’s event? Who ‘doesn’t’ look forward to E3 each year, I should say. Let us know your thoughts on E3 2010.

  • http://www.uggofficials.com/ UGGs Kenly Boots

    Very good blog, it is like, income Bookmarks

  • alpinestars jackets

    Captain Forever takes the cake in this one, as it is inarguably one of the most important indie titles of 2009.

  • alpinestars jackets

    Microsoft’s will take place first on June 14th, so it gives Sony a
    chance to ‘steal the show’ if you like, with the later keynote –
    although Nintendo are yet to announce a date for their speech.

  • alpinestars gloves

    The method is simple, just switch to respective applications, then click on
    button in system tray followed by ‘Enable in Winword.exe’ (if it is
    Microsoft Word for instances) and it will be enabled accordingly.